I've stood next to him. 5'10". At best.
Sick, but too bad that was a charge.
thanks anonymous Rutgers and/or Duke fan - there's nothing better than someone trying to draw a charge standing UNDER the hoop.
NCAA Rule book: Rule 4, Section 35, Article 4: "To establish an initial legal guarding position on the player with the ball:d. When the opponent with the ball is airborne, the guard shall have attained legal position before the opponent left the playing court."Yes, Rosario was set when Flynn hit him. However he was not set when Flynn became airborne. Therefore, not a charge.
hey anonymous....suck a fat dick.best regards,the captain
Post a Comment